top of page

The third letter from Clise


Hi, there!

It’s going to be Christmas! Have you got any plan already?

Here, let me ask you a simple question. What is your favorite part of Christmas? Seeing Santa Claus, receiving presents or having Christmas dinner? Mine is to spend time with friends.

Since you know, Christmas is not a traditional eastern festival, so I didn’t start to celebrate it until I went to university, and only with my friends. We used to go out in a group for fun. There are always some events out there during Christmas month. Also, it’s good timing for shopping because almost everything in the store is on sale!

Furthermore, I enjoy the Christmas music and movies. ‘Last Christmas, I gave you my heart. But the very next day you gave it away. This year, to save me from tears. I'll give it to someone special.’ I bet you have heard the song since the moment December began. It’s fine, I mean, I do love the song. But, it doesn’t have to be everywhere and every year! LOL

Speaking of Christmas movies, Love Actually is kind of my favorite one of the few that I have seen. It’s not a complicated story, just sweet and heartwarming. It’s a little bit old, but I think you should watch it. : )

Anyway, I wish you guys all the best and Merry Christmas!

I’m Clise, and see you next time!


特集記事
後でもう一度お試しください
記事が公開されると、ここに表示されます。
最新記事
アーカイブ
タグから検索
まだタグはありません。
ソーシャルメディア
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page